منتجاتنا

binshekhan-frankincense

اللبان الظفاري

تعد محافظة ظفار مركزا مهما لتجارة اللبان في الجزيرة العربية منذ الاف السنين ويعتبر اللبان من الموارد الاقتصادية لمحافظة ظفار ولا تنمو شجرة اللبان الا في اماكن محدودة في المحافظة حيث يستخرج اللبان من الاشجار القريبة من . . .

أظهر المزيد
binshekhan-lipsticks

مستحضرات التجميل

تتوفر لدينا شتى انواع مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة من أشهر الماركات العالمية كما اننا الموزعون الحصريون لماركة كريولان Kryolan وغيرها من الماركات العالمية في محافظة ظفار ونسعى دائما لتوفير كل ما هو جديد وموثوق في عالم التجميل، كما نستعين بخبرات . . .

أظهر المزيد
incense-binshekhan

البخور

تعتبر صناعة البخور صناعة تقليدية متوارثة منذ ازمان بعيدة في محافظة ظفار حيث لا يكاد هناك بيت في سلطنة عمان لا يوجد فيه بخور ، كما للشركة مجموعة متنوعة من البخور ذو جودة عالية فتجد الروائح الجميلة الزكية التي تبهج الروح فواحة في كل . . .

أظهر المزيد
binshekhan-ladies-accessories

الاكسسوارات النسائية

انتقينا ارق وافضل الاكسسوارات والساعات النسائية لتناسب جميع الاذواق والاعمار والمناسبات، حتى تتميزي وتتألقي بطلتك الانيقة وتجعل مناسبتك اجمل. زوروا فروعنا لأفضل المجموعات الجديدة . . .

أظهر المزيد
binshekhan-giftbox

علب الهدايا

أطلقنا مجموعة جديدة من علب الهدايا الفاخرة لعملائنا الافراد والشركات، المجموعات متوفرة في جميع فروعنا، الان تستطيع ان تهدي عملائك وافراد اسرتك في مناسبات مختلفة بهدايا فاخر ة ومجموعة العطور واللبان والبخور من اختيارك وذوقك الخاص، دلل محبيك بأجمل الروائح وافضل . . .

أظهر المزيد
binshekhan-perfumes

العطور

نولي اهتماما كبيرا بالعطورات الشرقية والغربية ذات الجودة العالية حيث مكنتنا خبرتنا في مدى السنوات الطويلة أن نفهم ذوق الزبون و نوفر له افضل أنواع العطورات الزيتية والرش ويجد الزبون تشكيلات واسعة جدا من العطور العربية واحدث العطورات الفرنسية . . .

أظهر المزيد
binshekhan-ladies-fashion

الاقمشة النسائية

توجد لدى فروعنا الاقمشة والاوشحة النسائية الزاهية بتصاميم والوان براقة بأحدث المطبوعات وغيرها الكثير، ما عليك الا زيارة أقرب فرع لك لاختيار الاحدث والأفضل، كوني الأول في اختيار الأفضل . . .

أظهر المزيد

Our Products

Home/Products
binshekhan-frankincense

FRANKINCENSE (Dhofri Luban )

The province of Dhofar is an important center for the trade of frankincense in the Arabian Peninsula for thousands of years. The frankincense is considered one of the economic resources of Dhofar . . .

View More
binshekhan-lipsticks

COSMETICS

We trade world’s top branded cosmetics and skincare products; we are the exclusive distributors of Kryolan brand and other international brands in Dhofar. We always strive to provide everything new and reliable in the world of cosmetics . . .

View More
incense-binshekhan

INCENSE (Bhokhoor)

The incense (Bhokhoor) industry is a traditional industry inherited since long in the province of Dhofar, where there is hardly any house in the Sultanate of Oman where there is no Bhokhoor incense. The company has a variety of incenses of high quality that emits in all houses in . . .

View More
binshekhan-ladies-accessories

LADIES ACCESSORIES

We have selected finest collections of women watches and jewelry, latest elegant designs for all ages and occasions. Visit our branches for our latest collections . . .

View More
binshekhan-giftbox

GIFT BOXES

We have launched new gift boxes for our corporate and individual clients, the collections are available in all our branches, you may gift your clients or family on different occasions with sophisticated customized . . .

View More
binshekhan-perfumes

PERFUMES

We pay great attention to high quality oriental and western perfumes. Our experience over the years has enabled us to understand the taste of the customer, provide the best types of oil, and spray perfumes . . .

View More
binshekhan-ladies-fashion

LADIES GARMENTS

Ladies Garments and Scarfs with Verities of designs and colors, latest prints and many more in all our branches, take visit to the nearest branch to you to pick the latest and best, be the first to get the best . . .

View More